Babysitting Available

Do you need a babysitter these school holidays?

My name is Rhiannon and I am a 22 year old University student living in Fairfield, studying a Masters in Genetic Counselling.

I have some pervious babysitting experience, a Victorian Working With Children’s Check, and I have been volunteering on camps and day programs for CanTeen for over 2 years.

I am available day or night, weekdays or weekends over the school holidays. I have my own car, full drivers licence, and I am also able to help with any household chores or cooking.

$25 for the first hour, and $18 every hour thereafter

If you have any questions, please call me on 0409 799 827

This entry was posted in Community Messages, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Collingwood College is on Instagram. Follow us for all the latest photos, news and more!

Compass Parent Portal helps keep families & students involved and informed. Access reports, timetables, and communication tools. Read more…
Copyright © 2020, Collingwood College | Collingwood College is accredited under the Department of Education and Training's CRICOS registration (Department of Education and Training, 00861K). For further information refer to | Privacy Policy