Key Staff & Contacts

General Office & Reception
collingwood.co@education.vic.gov.au
+61 3 9417 6681

Enrolment Enquiries
enrolments@collingwood.vic.edu.au

Instrumental Music Program
music@collingwood.vic.edu.au

International Student Program Support & Enquiries
international@collingwood.vic.edu.au

Leadership

Sam Luck
College Principal

Judith Clelland
Principal, Secondary School

Margaret Doucas
Principal, Primary School

Angela Watters
Year 7 & 8 Education and Programs Leader
7-10 Arts and Technology PLC Leader
angela.watters@education.vic.gov.au

Melanie Singleton
Year 9 & 10 Education and Programs Leader
melanie.singleton@education.vic.gov.au

Jennifer Campbell 
Year 11 & 12 Education and Programs Leader
jennifer.campbell2@education.vic.gov.au

Sormeh Afkari
Learning Specialist, Primary School
sormeh.afkari@education.vic.gov.au

Claire Gibson
Business Manager
claire.gibson@education.vic.gov.au


Key Staff & Contacts

Hannah Young
Maths / Science PLC Leader
hannah.young2@education.vic.gov.au

Tim Webster 
7-10 English / EAL / LOTE PLC Leader
timothy.webster@education.vic.gov.au

James Agombar
7-10 Health and PE PLC Leader
james.agombar@education.vic.gov.au

Rachel Wood 
VCAL Coordinator / Tutor Learning Initiative
rachel.wood2@education.vic.gov.au

Sam Horstman
Careers and Pathways Leader
VCE Arts and Design PLC Leader
samantha.horstman@education.vic.gov.au

Sarah Alexander
Camps and Duke of Ed Leader
sarah.alexander@education.vic.gov.au

Victoria DeRome
Senior School Student Support
victoria.derome@education.vic.gov.au

Robert Redfern
VET Co-Ordinator
robert.redfern@education.vic.gov.au

Alina Allery
Library Manager
alina.allery@education.vic.gov.au

Desley Insall
Stephanie Alexander Kitchen Garden Specialist
desley.insall@education.vic.gov.au

Gareth Rego 
Student Welfare
gareth.rego@education.vic.gov.au

Tim Arundell 
Supporting Early Literacy Learning (SELL) Specialist
School Newsletter Enquiries
timothy.arundell@education.vic.gov.au

Collingwood College is on Instagram. Follow us for all the latest photos, news and more!

Compass Parent Portal helps keep families & students involved and informed. Access reports, timetables, and communication tools. Read more…
Copyright © 2021, Collingwood College | Collingwood College is accredited under the Department of Education and Training's CRICOS registration (Department of Education and Training, 00861K). For further information refer to www.study.vic.gov.au. | Privacy Policy