Key Staff

Leadership Team

Dale Perichon
Campus Principal
perichon.dale.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Craig Bradley
Principal, Secondary School
bradley.craig.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sam Luck
Principal, Primary School
luck.samuel.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

John Gioskos
Numeracy Coordinator
gioskos.john.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Liria Stratus
Year 7 & 8 Coordinator
stratus.liria.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jennifer Campbell
Year 9 & 10 Coordinator
jenniferc@collingwood.vic.edu.au

Euan Morton
VCE Coordinator for Collingwood College and Fitzroy High School
morton.euan.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Travis Marke
VCE Coordinator for Collingwood College
marke.travis.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jason Drew
VCAL Coordinator
jasond@collingwood.vic.edu.au

 

Other Key Staff

Alina Allery
Library Manager
allery.alina.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Desley Insall
Kitchen Specialist
insall.desley.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Gareth Rego 
Student welfare
rego.gareth.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jenny Occleshaw 
Music Coordinator
occleshaw.jennifer.o@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lucy Wang 
International Student Co-ordinator
wang.qingke.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Compass Parent Portal helps keep families & students involved and informed. Access reports, timetables, and communication tools. Read more…
Copyright © 2017, Collingwood College | CRICOS provider number: 00861K | Privacy Policy