Key Staff

Enquiries

General Office
collingwood.co@edumail.vic.gov.au
+61 3 9417 6681

Enrolments
enrolments@collingwood.vic.edu.au

Instrumental Music Program
music@collingwood.vic.edu.au

International Program
international@collingwood.vic.edu.au

Leadership Team

Dale Perichon
Campus Principal
perichon.dale.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sam Luck
Principal, Primary School
luck.samuel.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Judith Clelland
Principal, Secondary School
clelland.judith.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Liria Stratus
Year 7, 8 & 9 Learning Community Leader
stratus.liria.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jennifer Campbell 
Year 10, 11 & 12 Learning Community Leader
campbell.jennifer.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Co-Ordinators & Specialists

Campbell Gome
Learning Specialist, Primary School 
gome.campbell.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lisa Bianchi
Year 7 Coordinator
bianchi.lisa.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kenneth Watson
Year 8 Coordinator 
watson.kenneth.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Stephanie Moussi 
Year 9 Coordinator 
moussi.stephanie.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Melanie Singleton 
Year 10 Coordinator
singleton.melanie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Euan Morton
Year 11 Coordinator 
morton.euan.a@edumail.vic.gov.au/span>

Samantha Horstman 
Year 12 Coordinator 
horstman.samantha.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Stephanie Woodruff
VCAL Coordinator
woodruff.stephanie.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Other Key Staff

Alina Allery
Library Manager
allery.alina.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Desley Insall
Kitchen Specialist
insall.desley.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Nisa Venerosa
Student Welfare 
venerosa.nisa.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Gareth Rego 
Student Welfare
rego.gareth.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tim Arundell 
Supporting Early Literacy Learning (SELL) Specialist
School Newsletter Enquiries
arundell.timothy.t@edumail.vic.gov.av

Lori Michael
English Language College Co-ordinator
michael.lori.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mary-Ann De Carlo
English as an Additional Language (EAL) Specialist 
decarlo.maryann.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lucy Wang 
International Student Coordinator
wang.qingke.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Collingwood College is on Instagram. Follow us for all the latest photos, news and more!

Compass Parent Portal helps keep families & students involved and informed. Access reports, timetables, and communication tools. Read more…
Copyright © 2019, Collingwood College | Collingwood College is accredited under the Department of Education and Training's CRICOS registration (Department of Education and Training, 00861K). For further information refer to www.study.vic.gov.au. | Privacy Policy