Contact Us

Phone     (+61 3) 9417 6681
Fax           (+61 3) 9416 1279
Email      collingwood.co@edumail.vic.gov.au


Collingwood College

Location
Corner Cromwell St and McCutcheon Way,
Collingwood, Victoria.  AUSTRALIA  3066
Melway Reference Map 2C, G9

Postal Address
Private Bag 63,
Abbotsford, Victoria.  AUSTRALIA  3067

 


Key Staff Contacts

Dale Perichon
Principal
perichon.dale.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Euan Morton
Acting Principal, Senior School 10-12
morton.euan.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sam Luck
Principal, Years 3-9
luck.samuel.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Margaret Doucas
Acting Principal, Primary School Prep-2
doucas.margaret.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

John Gioskos
Numeracy Coordinator
gioskos.john.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Liria Stratus
Year 7 & 8 Learning Community Leader
stratus.liria.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jennifer Campbell
Year 9 & 10 Learning Community Leader
campbell.jennifer.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 


Facility Hire

Kylie Lawson
Facilities Hire Coordinator
hire@collingwood.vic.edu.au

 

 

Compass Parent Portal helps keep families & students involved and informed. Access reports, timetables, and communication tools. Read more…
Copyright © 2018, Collingwood College | CRICOS provider number: 00861K | Privacy Policy