Contact Us

Phone     (+61 3) 9417 6681
Fax           (+61 3) 9416 1279
Email      collingwood.co@edumail.vic.gov.au


Collingwood College

Location
Corner Cromwell St and McCutcheon Way,
Collingwood, Victoria.  AUSTRALIA  3066
Melway Reference Map 2C, G9

Postal Address
Private Bag 63,
Abbotsford, Victoria.  AUSTRALIA  3067


Key Staff Contacts

Dale Perichon
Principal
perichon.dale.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
9412 7701

Craig Bradley
Assistant Principal, Senior School
bradley.craig.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
9412 7728

Sam Luck
Assistant Principal, Junior School
luck.samuel.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
94127714

John Gioskos
Numeracy Coordinator
gioskos.john.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Liria Stratus
Year 7 & 8 Coordinator
stratus.liria.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Christa Malone
Year 9 & 10 Coordinator
malone.christa.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Euan Morton
VCE Coordinator
morton.euan.a@edumail.vic.gov.au


Facility Hire

Kylie Lawson
Facilities Hire Coordinator
hire@collingwood.vic.edu.au

 

 

Compass Parent Portal helps keep families & students involved and informed. Access reports, timetables, and communication tools. Read more…
Copyright © 2017, Collingwood College | CRICOS provider number: 00861K | Privacy Policy