Contact Us

Phone     (+61 3) 9417 6681
Email      collingwood.co@education.vic.gov.au


Collingwood College

Location
Corner Cromwell St and McCutcheon Way,
Collingwood, Victoria.  AUSTRALIA  3066

Postal Address
Private Bag 63,
Abbotsford, Victoria.  AUSTRALIA  3067


Key Staff Contacts

Sam Luck
College Principal
collingwood.co@education.vic.gov.au

Judith Clelland
Principal, Secondary School
judith.clelland@education.vic.gov.au

Margaret Doucas
Acting Principal, Primary School
margaret.doucas@education.vic.gov.au

Claire Gibson
Acting Business Manager
claire.gibson@education.vic.gov.au

Sormeh Afkari 
Learning Specialist, Primary School
sormeh.afkari@education.vic.gov.au

Campbell Gome
Learning Specialist, Primary School
campbell.gome@education.vic.gov.au

Liria Stratus
Year 7, 8 & 9 Learning Community Leader
liria.stratus@education.vic.gov.au

Jennifer Campbell 
Year 10, 11 & 12 Learning Community Leader
jennifer.campbell2@education.vic.gov.au

Other Key Staff

Alina Allery
Library Manager
alina.allery@education.vic.gov.au

Desley Insall
Stephanie Alexander Kitchen Garden Specialist
desley.insall@education.vic.gov.au

Nisa Venerosa
Student Welfare
nisa.venerosa@education.vic.gov.au

Gareth Rego 
Student Welfare
gareth.rego@education.vic.gov.au

Tim Arundell
Supporting Early Literacy Learning (SELL) Specialist
School Newsletter Enquirers
timothy.arundell@education.vic.gov.au

Lori Michael
English Language College Co-ordinator
lori.michael@education.vic.gov.au

Lucy Wang 
International Student Coordinator
qingke.wang@education.vic.gov.au

Collingwood College is on Instagram. Follow us for all the latest photos, news and more!

Compass Parent Portal helps keep families & students involved and informed. Access reports, timetables, and communication tools. Read more…
Copyright © 2020, Collingwood College | Collingwood College is accredited under the Department of Education and Training's CRICOS registration (Department of Education and Training, 00861K). For further information refer to www.study.vic.gov.au. | Privacy Policy