Contact Us

Phone     (+61 3) 9417 6681
Email      collingwood.co@edumail.vic.gov.au


Collingwood College

Location
Corner Cromwell St and McCutcheon Way,
Collingwood, Victoria.  AUSTRALIA  3066

Postal Address
Private Bag 63,
Abbotsford, Victoria.  AUSTRALIA  3067


Key Staff Contacts

Sam Luck
Acting College Principal
collingwood.co@edumail.vic.gov.au

Margaret Doucas
Principal, Primary School
doucas.margaret.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Judith Clelland
Principal, Secondary School
clelland.judith.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sormeh Afkari 
Learning Specialist, Primary School
afkari.sormeh.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Campbell Gome
Learning Specialist, Primary School
gome.campbell.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Liria Stratus
Year 7, 8 & 9 Learning Community Leader
stratus.liria.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jennifer Campbell 
Year 10, 11 & 12 Learning Community Leader
campbell.jennifer.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Other Key Staff

Alina Allery
Library Manager
allery.alina.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Desley Insall
Stephanie Alexander Kitchen
insall.desley.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Nisa Venerosa
Student Welfare
venerosa.nisa.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Gareth Rego 
Student Welfare
rego.gareth.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tim Arundell
Supporting Early Literacy Learning (SELL) Specialist
School Newsletter Enquiries
arundell.timothy.t@edumail.vic.gov.av

Mary-Ann De Carlo
English as an Additional Language (EAL) Specialist
decarlo.maryann.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lucy Wang 
International Student Coordinator
wang.qingke.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Collingwood College is on Instagram. Follow us for all the latest photos, news and more!

Compass Parent Portal helps keep families & students involved and informed. Access reports, timetables, and communication tools. Read more…
Copyright © 2020, Collingwood College | Collingwood College is accredited under the Department of Education and Training's CRICOS registration (Department of Education and Training, 00861K). For further information refer to www.study.vic.gov.au. | Privacy Policy